View Sample Letter For Leave Extension Due To Medical Treatment Images

View Sample Letter For Leave Extension Due To Medical Treatment Images. Thomas kang manager, marketing department abc company. Raheel mehmood chief executive bhatti i am on leave for medical emergency after a road accident.

Application for Leave Extension Sample | DocumentsHub.Com
Application for Leave Extension Sample | DocumentsHub.Com from i0.wp.com
Leave extension due to my parent's health problem. Explain also in details the concussion and treatment you are taking but do not make it so long and just go with the gist of it all. Due to the changing weather conditions i am having some issues with my skin.

If you are leaving your job due to pregnancy, use this sample resignation letter as a template for your formal notification.

As the name suggests, a sick leave is any kind of leave that is requested by an employee due to a certain sickness or injury that he/she may be suffering from. Firstly it is vital to be humble and courteous in writing a leave letter for extension of leaves to support my request, i attached my current medical reports for your reference. I am writing on behalf of david graham, my patient and your employee. Doctors have said that the only treatment for i request you to please approve my medical leave for five days and i will inform at my earliest in case.