View Informal Letter Example To A Friend About Birthday Party Pictures

View Informal Letter Example To A Friend About Birthday Party Pictures. This is an informal invitation letter for the birthday party. Write to another classmate and invite him/her to the party.

Text-type: Informal Letter | 4M First Certificate 2015
Text-type: Informal Letter | 4M First Certificate 2015 from g15ac.files.wordpress.com
Write a letter to your friend describing your birthday party. My mom and dad have decided to organize a party for my birthday. Well, i was born on the 6th of december, that is in winter and i can't go on a picnic on this day because the weather is usually very cold in december in our region.

I have never a birthday party , the future may be as well as having no a birthday party , because i want to spend a quiet birthday , parties are too noisy to me!

Samples of a formal / informal invitation letter. In your letter you ask me to tell you about my birthday. Edumantra.net provides informal letter format including informal letter example and samples which are likely to cover several informal letter writing topics. These are informal ielts letters.