44+ Letter Writing To A Pen Friend Pictures

44+ Letter Writing To A Pen Friend Pictures. I am happy to be your pen friend. I am writing this letter to talk to you about my favourite day of the week which would be saturday.

Letter in english to a friend. How to write a Letter to a ...
Letter in english to a friend. How to write a Letter to a ... from images.template.net
I'm sure that will be a great experience, but i hope you won't get the russian people (especially students) are very sociable and you will easily make friends here. My dad's name is alexey, he's 39 years old. I'm live now in montevideo the capital of the uruguay.

I am happy to be your pen friend.

The worksheet contains a letter from a pen friend. Dear ann, thanks for your letter. Write a letter to your english friend My friend sam was interested too.