27+ Example Letter To My Future Self Pics

27+ Example Letter To My Future Self Pics. Thinking back on the letter, i tried to remember writing it. No one talks about writer's block when it comes to writing a letter to yourself, but it can be challenging to clearly convey your message to future you.

Time Capsule Letter to Your Future Self Creative Writing ...
Time Capsule Letter to Your Future Self Creative Writing ... from ecdn.teacherspayteachers.com
I can't even begin to imagine what my life will be like after just three more semesters of high school. Set goals for yourself, make a prediction about the world. More specifically, i've addressed the letter to myself in 365 days.

And i remember, when i wrote it, that i was nervous.

I write a bunch of letters from time to time for my future self to read. All letters have been received, thank you for being part of this experience. I vaguely recalled giving my future self some advice. I'll also share some examples from my own letter!