19+ Write A Letter To Your Friend Cautioning About Pollution Caused By Firecrackers Images

19+ Write A Letter To Your Friend Cautioning About Pollution Caused By Firecrackers Images. I have written this letter to ask for a favor from you! The mass burning of crackers further aggravates the problems near diwali.

Giant Image Management - Diary of Silviamatrilineally ...
Giant Image Management - Diary of Silviamatrilineally ... from giantimagemanagement.com
In this very situations a general awareness is urgently needed. Dhaka is the capital of bangladesh. I want to tell you about how i spent my holidays.

Last month i went to my parental village to spend my vacation.

As you already know the levels of air and noise pollution are record high. Writing to a friend is a common type of letter in ielts general training task 1. Firstly, we would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. Read the following text on pollution and its effect on the environment.