17+ Letter To Myself 10 Years From Now Example Images

17+ Letter To Myself 10 Years From Now Example Images. You're writing this letter to yourself, so don't feel you have to take a formal tone. Well, the details could be worked out.

50 successful harvard application essays
50 successful harvard application essays from image.slidesharecdn.com
Ten years from now, i see myself as a strong, independent, healthy, and most important of all, happy woman, and i am aware that the only person that can get me there is myself by putting all the passion, effort and determination i have in everything i do. In 10 years, i hope to advance in my role as much as possible. About 70 percent of the time my life is a chaotic mess and i forget what day of the week it is.

I will continue to practice.

We all know when growing up that we all wanted that fairy tale ending with the house, car, kids, and the dog. Actually, i have no idea of what you are now, because at my time, i admit that i am such a failure. There are many benefits to writing a letter to your future self. Time capsule, where users could contribute there are no restrictions on how far you should project your letter to — you can write to your future self 1 year, 3 years, 5 years, or even 10 years from now!